LEFTOVER – New Selections

Check out the new festival selections and screening dates of LEFTOVER!

FRISS HÚS International Short Film Festival, Budapest, Hungary, 25-28 March
– Hungarian Competition II.
Screenings: Wed 25 March 21:00 Toldi & Sat 28 March 15:00 Toldi
GO SHORT International Short Film Festival, Netherlands, 8-12 April 2015
– European Competition – EU7: Gone Wild Program
Screenings: Thur 9 April 17:00 LUX 2 & Fri 10 April 22:00 LUX 1
STUTTGART Festival of Animated Films, Germany, 5-10 May 2015
– International Competition 4
Screenings: Fri 8 May 21:00 Gloria 1 & Sat 9 May 11:00 Metropol 2
ANIFILM International Festival of Animated Films
Trebon, Czech Republic, 5-10 May 2015
– International Competition / No screening info yet.
SICAF International Animation Festival, Seoul, Korea, 23-28 May 2015
– Special Competition – SICAF Choice Category / No screening info yet.

LEFTOVER - Dir: Tibor Banoczki and Sarolta Szabo - © Paprika Films 2014

LEFTOVER – Dir: Tibor Banoczki and Sarolta Szabo – © Paprika Films 2014

LEFTOVER – Upcoming Festivals

Here are LEFTOVER‘s new festival selections and screenings in the coming weeks!
We are super excited about them!
ANIMA The Brussels Animation Film Festival, Belgium
– International Competition – Best of Shorts 4: Pros Program
Screenings: Sun 15 Feb 22:00 PM and Wed 18 Feb 19:30 PM
TAMPERE Film Festival, Finland
– International Competition 7: Fauna Program
Screenings: Fri 06 March 4 PM – Plevna 2 and Sat 07 March 2 PM – Plevna 5

tampere_leftover_2015

 

‘Tuesday Evenings’ at Toldi Cinema

If you are in Budapest these days, come to watch the ‘Tuesday Evenings’ screening program at Toldi Cinema – 8:30pm Tuesday 12th February! This program includes selected short films, music videos and commercials of our friend’s László Csáki and Domestic Infelicity‘s as well! The event organized by György Durst producer. +++ Bujdosó Trió concert after the screening! See you there!
kedd_estek_a_toldiban_20130212_meghivo_03